Blog

READ ENTIRE POST!!!!!!!!

I dont know if I will keep blogging often. I mean OF COURSE I will sometimes. Just not every day! sorry about that, but I dont like wasting my computer time on this, when not alot of people are visiting!! and I just want time on other websites!! Also the summer isn’t for exta-computer time! Its for sun!!!!! its for going outside. not saying. im going to post 20 times more in the summer! Get in the sun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am in sun more than on this blog. I will post still, just not as often. and I might hire some help!! So stay tuned for that! AND I will still let you order headers and profile pictures and stuff like that (: so THANKS!!

-lyssielu

0 Responses to “Blog”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

