back

Im back! I am staying here! I am going to keep commenting! I am going to have a popular webkinz blog! everything I can! I have many ideas! many fun things! I love this blog! and I am not leaving this blog!! I am just asking a few favors from you!!!!!

 

1) please comment

2) please donate items to my username: lyssielu

3) Visit often

4) comment

5) advertise

6)have fun!

 

PLEASE!!!! help me!! I have many things I want to have on this blog. only if it becomes popular!! I am the only worker here! and I WILL post at least 2 times a day! I will help you! I will have one of the best webkinz blogs out there! PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

3)

5 Responses to “back”


  1. 1 roxy189 July 18, 2009 at 8:42 pm

    I see what u mean. Simply webbies is pretty un popluar 2. Hey. Ill help u here. Ill visit n stuff if u do the same 4 my blog. I will help out anyway but………. still its nice 2 return the favor. ya know…….. so how are u?????

  2. 2 lyssielu July 22, 2009 at 5:44 pm

    I will visit your blog and comment. whenever I get a chance! Im good! you??

  3. 3 lyssielu July 22, 2009 at 5:44 pm

    but I have to go now so I cant right now. but hopefully later today!!

  4. 5 michf98 September 4, 2009 at 7:08 pm

    Hi, I thought maybe you’d like to visit this blog – http://harrycullen.wordpress.com/ . It’s a WordPress blog about Harry Potter and Twilight, and what the atresses and actors do outside of the movies. News. Thank you!


Leave a Reply

