Archive for December 24th, 2008

Christmas’ Kinzmas Event- SURPRISE

IT WILL BE CHRISTMAS TOMMORROW!!!!!! CAN YOU WAIT???? I CAN’T!!! I WON’T BE ON MY BLOG TOMMORROW!!!! THE ONLY TIME I WILL GO ON THE COMPUTER IS TO GET THE CHRISTMAS PRESENT ON WEBKINZ WORLD OR IF I GET A NEW WEBKINZ OR CP TOYS/GAMES!! BUT I WILL NOT GO ON MY BLOG OR ANY OTHER BLOGS!!!! SO I WILL BE POSTING TOMMORROW’S CHRISTMAS EVENT TODAY!!!! I SAID IT WOULD BE LATE BUT I DECIDED NOT TO!! SO JUST POST A COMMENT HERE!! IT HAS TO BE AT LEAST 10 WORDS!! AND ONLY 1 COMMENT PER PERSON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NOT MORE THAN 1 IF THERE IS MORE THAN 1 FROM A PERSON THAT PERSON WILL BE DISQUALIFIED!!!!! AND REMEMBER AT LEAST 10 WORDS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

AND IF YOU HAVEN’T SENT ME THE SECRET SANTAKINZ PRESENT PLEASE DO SO!!!!!

MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!! I HOPE YOU HAVE A GOOD TIME!!!

 

THANKS,

LYSSIELU

christmas


How many people are here?

HITS

  • 12,363 Getting better, but not there YET!

Info

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Advertisements

Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Serious Info

Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Thank you

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
December 2008
M T W T F S S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031