Archive for September 1st, 2008

Collecting foods

I am collecting webkinz pet foods!!! I will trade you for them!! Or you can give them to me my username I am collecting them on is cometdeer101 please visit the foods page for more info!!

School

My first day of school is tomorrow, so I won’t post as much — I will still post alot but I am going to do sports, so not as much!! Well anyways happy bsck to school!!!!!!!!

my new kinz

I bought 2 new webkinz!! I bought a velvety elephant named trunks – he is a boy and I bought collie named lassie

header ready!

Small fry your header is ready go to the pick up page to pick it up!!


How many people are here?

HITS

  • 12,363 Getting better, but not there YET!

Info

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Advertisements

Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Serious Info

Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Thank you

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
September 2008
M T W T F S S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930