Archive for September 2nd, 2008

School

I am back from school!! I had a GREAT day!! sooo I am doing something nice for all of you!! All you need to do is post here BEFORE september 10th!!! Dont forget your webkinz username because I am giving you a prize!!!!!!! And say your e-mail if you have one!!!! And I have provided all of you with a poll!!! And please leave a comment on my poll if you’d like.

NOTE: I CAN NOT SEND YOU WEBKINZ GIFTS IF YOU DON’T ADD YOUR USERNAME AND IF IT IS AFTER SEPTEMBER 10TH I CANNOT GIVE YOU THE PRIZE!!!! SO BE SURE TO TELL ALL OF THE INFO – THE PRIZE IS NOT BIG BECAUSE I HAVE NOT MUCH KINZCASH!!

 

HERE IS THE POLL:

http://poll.pollcode.com/VJ2t

thanks,

lyssielu


How many people are here?

HITS

  • 12,363 Getting better, but not there YET!

Info

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Advertisements

Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Serious Info

Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Thank you

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
September 2008
M T W T F S S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930