Archive for September 21st, 2008

daily prizes

gorillamo and mattmimz55 when you look in your webkinz mailbox you shouls get your daily prize!! πŸ˜€ I hope you like it. If you don’t post on this post.

lyssielu πŸ˜‰

Header ready

Smallfry23 your header is ready!! πŸ˜€ go to the pick up page on the sidebar to view your header!! ANd also misstexas I have a question for you about your header!!! Go to the pick up page on the sidebar to read my comment!! πŸ™‚

Β 

lyssielu πŸ˜‰

New page

There is another new page for my fest!! πŸ˜€ The polls page!!!!!!!!! And I have also noticed NOONE is visiting my pages on the sidebar!!!! Not all pages are visible right below my header!!! There are some great prizes to be won in various pages So visit them all and I will also be editing my OMG page!! πŸ™‚

Thanks

lyssielu πŸ˜‰

Kinz awards

i am going to have kinz awards!! Your blog can win a prize!! I am giving away many awards the prizes will be given out later today or tommorow in a new post!! πŸ˜€ Good luck!!!!!!!!!

Edited page

One of my new pages – weeky prize – is now daily prize!! So visit my blog daily to get AmaiIng prizes πŸ™‚

Wowzer weekend

At the webkinz estore There is a new WOWZER weekend!!!!!! But the website was closed for part of the day — Its open again!! πŸ™‚

Β And don’t forget about my fest!! πŸ˜€ I will edit my blog more evryday!!


How many people are here?

HITS

  • 12,363 Getting better, but not there YET!

Info

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Advertisements

Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Serious Info

Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Thank you

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
September 2008
M T W T F S S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930