Archive for September 27th, 2008

Contest

Not many of you are going to my contest, because it is on a different page!! 😦 I want to send out prizes but I can’t SO please click this link to go to my contest!! https://lyssielu.wordpress.com/2008/09/20/contest/

**New site**

Lately I have been interested in Club penguin….. SO! I will be making a clubpenguin website!!!!! 😀 I made it already and I would like you to visit it!!!!!! 😀 Here is the link http://myclubpenguins.wordpress.com

Thanks and visit that website and my website very often!! 😀  I hope you like my new website And tell your friends about my websites!! 😀

-lyssielu


How many people are here?

HITS

  • 12,363 Getting better, but not there YET!

Info

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Advertisements

Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Serious Info

Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Thank you

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
September 2008
M T W T F S S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930