Archive for September 28th, 2008

new blog

I amde an new blog witth smallfry23!!! our new blog is http://smallfry23lyssielu.wordpress.com thanks!!

New pages

I made new pages for members of my blog!!!!! They are fun pages, so go to them often 😀

**Winner of Lottery**

THe winner of my lottery is……………

go down

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 keep going

 

 

 

 

 

 keep on going

 

 

 

 

 almost there

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

so close

 

 

 

 

 SMALLFRY23!!! He guesses 98 and the number was 97!!!!!! Wow 1 off amazing!!! Well I will send you your gift soon 😀

New page

There is another NEW page on my blog!! 2nd one today!!!!!!!!1 😀 well this new page is the advertisements page! I post ads for my blog!! and You can send in stuff to advertise for my blog!!!!!!

NOTE: YOU MAY NOT COPY THIS IDEA IT IS AGAINST THE LAW TO COPY ANYTHING FROM MY WEBSITE!!!

PROOF:
Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

To smallfry23

ATENTION SMALLFRY23!!!!!!!!! I sent you many important e-mails!!!  SO check your e-mail ASAP!!!!!!!! thanks 😀

and everyone else  I am making a time for the party on webkinz world!!!!!!! it will hopefully be on october 1st if possible!!!!! 😀

New page!!

I am going to to be having a new page on my blog!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😀 This new page is a sign up page!! Its absoulutely free!!!! Go to the sign up page to sign up rigth now!!!!!!!


How many people are here?

HITS

  • 12,363 Getting better, but not there YET!

Info

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Advertisements

Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Serious Info

Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Thank you

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
September 2008
M T W T F S S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930